. : : ClassiClub ForuM : : .

会员中心 论坛帮助 日历事件 标记论坛已读
返回   精品技术论坛 » 技术论坛 » 『软件使用』

『软件使用』: 电脑软件推荐, 电脑软件使用, 经验分享



发表新主题 关闭主题
 
主题工具
littletaboo
 
littletaboo 的头像
游客
 
资 料:
注册日期: Apr 2000
帖子: 5 声望值: 0
精华: 0
my company has 1 iMac, it is used for video editing ....
but these days ( already a month), its boot up time is too slow ...about 5 mins to be totally boot up...
also, when we want to open a mov file using premirer 5.1 LE .....it always said that there is a TYPE 4 ERROR and the program is locked....

so i wonder what is TYPE 4 ERROR ??? how to slove this problem ..???
i have try to reinstall the Premirer 5.1 LE by havn't unistall the previous one ...
but the problem still comes out .....

another strange thing is that sometime the Premirer can open files and perform editing ...(by connecting to the DV machine for collection of files)...
however, the file captured is not smooth, it seems stepped frame by frame .....

i wonder why this will happen .......cox that iMac contains 1 GHz RAM already and has 30 GB HD .....

i hope here someone can help me to solve the problem.......millions of thx .....

details of the iMac:
OS 9
1 GB RAM
30 GB HD


thank you very much ....!!!



该信息已经被 littletaboo 编辑过.<编辑日期:01-31-2001>.
littletaboo
 
littletaboo 的头像
游客
 
资 料:
注册日期: Apr 2000
帖子: 5 声望值: 0
精华: 0
#2 旧 2001-02-01, 05:45:00 默认
littletaboo 当前离线  

up
ccmm
 
ccmm 的头像
超级会员
 
资 料:
注册日期: Jun 2000
帖子: 1,881 声望值: 3
精华: 1,解答: 19
#3 旧 2001-02-01, 05:48:00 默认
ccmm 当前离线  

先查查病毒
然后,整理硬盘。

最好的办法,初始化硬盘,重装系统。

alafred
游客
 
资 料:
帖子: n/a
精华:
#4 旧 2001-02-01, 06:13:00 默认
 

Try these steps:
1. Try pressing the "Shift" when booting up your iMac, this will enter to your MacOS without loading any extension.
2. Try move the extension files inside System folder -&gt; Extensions to Extensions (Disabled). If the "Extensions (Disabled)" is not there, create it.
3. You can check from the help that what is "Type 4 error".

Hope this can help you.

------------------
Alfred LAM
amadis
 
amadis 的头像
超级会员
 
资 料:
注册日期: Jan 2001
帖子: 1,207 声望值: 3
精华: 0,解答: 1
#5 旧 2001-02-01, 18:29:00 默认
amadis 当前离线  

苹果那玩艺只让你用,不让你动。
最好的方法是重装系统
skywalkerfish
 
skywalkerfish 的头像
游客
 
资 料:
注册日期: Jan 2001
帖子: 18 声望值: 0
精华: 0,解答: 2
#6 旧 2001-02-01, 20:06:00 默认
skywalkerfish 当前离线  

Boot iMac with the OS9 cd and use the disk tools to check and repair the HD.If problem still exist,format HD and reinstall the whole system.
littletaboo
 
littletaboo 的头像
游客
 
资 料:
注册日期: Apr 2000
帖子: 5 声望值: 0
精华: 0
#7 旧 2001-02-03, 04:20:00 默认
littletaboo 当前离线  

原來這帖子移了來這裡.....

謝謝你們的回應, 我會先試試 .....

thx a lot .....
rogerxu
游客
 
资 料:
帖子: n/a
精华:
Just Follow this:
Reboot ur Macinotsh
1. Hold &lt;apple&gt;+&lt;option&gt;+&lt;P&gt;+&lt;R&gt;
2. Rebuild Desktop
3. Using Norton System Works Fix HD Error
4. Using Norton Anti-Virus Kill Virus
If u have done this .Ur Macintosh will be well
发表新主题 关闭主题

主题工具

论坛规则  发帖规则
不可以发表主题
不可以回复帖子
不可以上传附件
不可以编辑自己的帖子
论坛启用 vB 代码
版面启用 表情符号
版面启用 [IMG] 代码
版面禁用 HTML 代码


所有时间均为北京时间, 现在的时间是 19:34:34.

本论坛带宽由迅通网络提供
SSL证书由TrustAsia提供

Copyright © 2000 - 2019 ClassiClub Forum All Rights Reserved.
粤ICP备09123456号